About Us
FAQs
Medibuy Leadership
Healthcare Provider Info
Supplier Info
Jobs
Contact Us
Access
Reqs
Marketplace Solutions
Professional Integration Services
Professional Data Services
Technical Support
Policies/Procedures
Terms/Conditions
Privacy/Security
Strategic Alliances
Press Releases

Nashville, Tennessee
3322 West End Avenue, 10th Floor
Nashville, TN 37203
615-279-2200
directions from airport

General Information

 
E-mail: info@medibuy.com
 
 

Sales Personnel and Contact Information

 
Jan McCue
Vice President, National Sales
Telephone: 615-279-2350
E-mail: jan.mccue@medibuy.com
 
 
WESTERN REGION
 
Mitchell G. Berg
Director, Market Development
TX, NM
Voice Mailbox: 615-279-2646
E-mail: mitch.berg@medibuy.com
 
 
CENTRAL REGION
 
Cheryl Israel
Director, Market Development
NE, SD, ND, OK, MO, IA, KS & AR
Voice Mailbox: 615-279-2650
E-mail: cheryl.israel@medibuy.com
 
 
EASTERN REGION
 
Paul Manganella
VP, Market Development
MA, NY (Except NYC), CT, NH, RI, VT & ME
Voice Mailbox: 615-279-2642
E-mail: paul.manganella@medibuy.com
 
Rick Prudnick
Director, Market Development
MD, VA, NC, KY
Voice Mailbox: 615-279-2648
E-mail: rick.prudnick@medibuy.com
 
Caroline Smyth
Director, Market Development
MS, TN, SC, GA & AL
Voice Mailbox: 615-279-2644
E-mail: caroline.smyth@medibuy.com
 
Greg Zenko
VP, Market Development
Voice Mailbox: 615-279-2640
E-mail: greg.zenko@medibuy.com
 
 
CORPORATE
 
Dan McCarthy
Director, Supplier Contracting
Telephone: 615-279-2398
E-mail: dan.mccarthy@medibuy.com


    back to top

Copyright © 2002 Medibuy, Inc. All rights reserved.

 
Quovadx Moving Select Healthcare Organizations Toward HIPAA Compliance
more

Momentum Continues with Medibuy Customers in 2002
more

Medibuy Updates Relationship with Premier and Healthtrust Purchasing Group with 5-Year Agreements
more
Q&A with J. Edward Pearson, President and CEO, Medibuy more